CMT Annual Meeting April 17, 2019

On April 17, 2019 the annual meeting of the Calgary Model Trainmen was held. As a result of this meeting the following were elected as the new President and Board of Directors.

James Boudreau-President

Andy Love-Past President-Director-Treasurer

Howard Nason-Director-Secretary

Harvey Tavener-Director-Modular Coordinator

Brookes Harrow-Director

Rob Gillespie-Director

Congratulations to all that were elected and we all look forward to another active year at CMT.

Many items of business were discussed most notably: Non members running their trains on our layout at Supertrain; Acceptance of donations and procedures dealing with these donations; Operation of our Facebook Page. The details of these discussions will be posted as soon as final wording has been approved by the President and Directors.

Rob Gillespie and Richard Walker were approved as members. Our next Open House will be Saturday, November 9th, 2019.